The Courtneys

The Courtneys specialize in cheeky, sun-soaked powerpop replete with grungy guitar work and 90's alternative melodies. The trio signed to Flying Nun Records in 2016 and released "II" the following year. The bandmates themselves currently reside in Vancouver, but are proud to represent a New Zealand Label whose iconic roster deeply influenced their nostalgic sound. 

1. Silver Velvet
2. Country Song
3. Minnesota
4. Lost Boys
5. Freak Next Door
6. Nu Sundae
7. Nathan For Me

Band Members
Jen Twynn Payne - Vocals and Drums
Sydney Koke - Bass and Vocals
Courtney Loove - Guitar and Vocals