Sun June

Sun June is an Austin quintet who write jazzy, bittersweet indie tunes self-categorized as "regret pop". The band matches each song's tone with a specific color; choosing a single's Cover Art based on the mood they want listeners to experience. Check out tracks from their debut album "Years" alongside a sample of upcoming material. 

Session Tracklist
1. Apartments
2. Young
3. Johnson City
4. I've Been
5. Discotheque
6. Singing

Austin, TX

Band Members
Laura Colwell – Keyboard and Vocals
Stephen Salisbury – Guitar 
Michael Bain – Guitar
Justin Harris – Bass
Sarah Schultz – Drums

Visit the band's website

Indie PopAudiotree