Soft Kill

Soft Kill is an alternative quartet who write triumphant, post punk influenced dark wave. Their 2018 release "Savior" is a deep dive into singer/lyricist Tobias Grave's psyche. It details Grave's battle with addiction, a life in and out of jail and the redemptive power of fatherhood. Check out Soft Kill live in the Audiotree studio.

1. Hit the Floor
2. Wanting War
3. Sea of Doubt
4. An Open Door
5. Heresy

Band Members
Tobias Grave - Vocals and Guitar
Danny Deleon - Drums
Owen Thompson - Bass
Conrad Vollmer - Guitar

Portland, OR

Visit the band's website →