No Vacation

Spotify, Apple Music, Bandcamp + More

No Vacation is a bedroom pop group who play dreamy, groovy jams. Their hazy, placid soundscapes are brightened by clean, cyclical guitar lines and hypnotizing vocal melodies.

Session Tracklist
1. Yam Yam
2. You're Not With Me
3. Reaper
4. Mind Fields
5. Dream Girl

Brooklyn, NY

Band Members
Sabrina Mai – Vocals and Guitar
Marisa Saunders – Bass
Nat Lee – Synth and Vocals
Harrison Spencer – Guitar
Laila Wayans – Drums

Visit the band's website

For our friends who live in countries where YouTube is blocked, watch the session on Vimeo.