Jess Williamson

Jess Williamson's newest release "Cosmic Wink" is a vast, ethereal alternative folk journey through her own consciousness. Influenced by the writings of Carl Jung and a deep personal relationship, the record tackles the tension between the reality of death and the seemingly limitless landscape of committed love. Williamson's songwriter roots cement the album's vision with genuinely elevated poetry and flexible compositions.

Session Tracklist
1. Wild Rain
2. Awakening Baby
3. I See The White
4. Forever

Los Angeles, CA

Band Members
Jess Williamson - Vocals and Guitar
Shane Renfro - Vocals, Guitar and Keys
Neil Lord - Guitar and Keys
Meredith Stoner - Bass
Tiffanie Lanmon - Drums and Vocals

Visit the band's website

For our friends who live in countries where YouTube is blocked, watch the session on Vimeo.