Future Generations

Future Generations is an electro indie pop quartet. The Brooklyn based group met while attending Fordham University in 2011 and signed to Frenchkiss Records in 2016. The band's 2018 release "Landscape" showcases their formidable grasp of earworm vocal hooks, lush synth pads and upbeat, fast-paced rhythms. Watch Future Generations' Live performance here in the Audiotree Studio. 

1. Landscape
2. Out Loud
3. Stars
4. Incomplete
5. All The Same

Band Members
Eddie Gore - Vocals, Keys, and Guitar
Eric Grossman - Guitar
Devon Sheridan - Bass and Vocals
Mike Sansevere - Synth, Electronics and Guitar
Dylan Wells - Percussion and Vocals

Brooklyn, NY

Visit the band's website →