Amy O

Amy Oelsner began her sorta eponymous solo project back in 2004. What started as minimalist songwriter folk evolved into urgent, grungy alt pop while retaining Oelsner's genuine lyricism. Her newest full band release Elastic has massive hooks, dizzying guitar work and song structures as flexible as the title implies.

Session Tracklist
1. Soft Skin
2. Patterns
3. History Walking
4. Sunday Meal
5. Lavender Night
6. Arrow

Bloomington, IN

Band Members
Amy Oelsner - Guitar and Vocals
Justin Vollmar - Bass and Vocals
Nathan Vollmar - Drums

Visit the band's website

For our friends who live in countries where YouTube is blocked, watch the session on Vimeo.